Payment & Delivery

U.S. Domestic

Shipping Method & Delivery Time Starting Rate Cutoff Time for Other States (Mon-Fri) Extended Cutoff Time for CA (Mon-Fri) Cutoff Time for All U.S Customers (Sat)
FedEx
FedEx Standard Overnight (1 day PM) $23.99 5:15pm PST / 8:15pm Eastern 7:45pm PST 4:15pm PST / 7:15pm Eastern
FedEx Priority Overnight (1 day AM) $26.99 5:15pm PST / 8:15pm Eastern 7:45pm PST 4:15pm PST / 7:15pm Eastern
FedEx Saturday Delivery (Sat AM) $39.99 5:15pm PST / 8:15pm Eastern 5:15pm PST N/A
FedEx 2Day (2 days PM) $13.99 5:15pm PST / 8:15pm Eastern 7:45pm PST 4:15pm PST / 7:15pm Eastern
FedEx Express Saver (3 days PM) $10.99 5:15pm PST / 8:15pm Eastern 7:45pm PST 4:15pm PST / 7:15pm Eastern
FedEx Ground (2 to 7 days PM) $7.99 3:15pm PST / 6:15pm Eastern 3:15pm PST N/A
(Available within the Continental U.S. Lower rates are available for California customers!)    
 
United States Postal Service
USPS.com Priority Mail (2 to 4 days) $6.99 7:00pm PST 7:00pm PST 5:00pm PST
USPS.com First Class Mail (2 to 7 days) $2.99 7:00pm PST 7:00pm PST 5:00pm PST
(Available for 50 states and territories)    
     
Local Pick Up (Same day 3pm) FREE 2pm PST 2pm PST N/A

 

International

Shipping Method & Delivery Time Starting Rate Cutoff Time (Mon-Fri) Cutoff Time (Sat)
United States Postal Service
EMS/USPS.com Express (3 to 10 days) $34.99 7:00pm PST 5:00pm PST
USPS.com Air Mail (7 to 21 days) $16.99 7:00pm PST 5:00pm PST
FedEx International Priority (1 to 3 days) $44.99 5:00pm PST 4:00pm PST
FedEx International Economy (3 to 5 days) $39.99 5:00pm PST 4:00pm PST
(Ship worldwide. Lower rates are available on specific locations.)   

 

We accept the following payment methods:

  • Credit Cards & PayPal Online
  • COD (Collect on Delivery) (within The Continental U.S)
  • Money Orders, Cashier's Checks and Other Official Checks
  • Money Gram or Western Union
  • Bank Direct Deposit, Wire Transfer, T/T
  • Cash 

 

Order discounts exclusions

Order discounts are not applicable to daily deal items. Please check product description page to see if an item qualifies for extra order discounts.